Ian McDiarmid - Cuttings

Joy McAvoy - Peri

Sheila Reid - Silph

Ewan Petrie - Glender

Peter Kelly - Bullhook

Cameron Mowat - His Gills

Wendy Rae Fowler - Macrell

Mark Little - Gabriel


Thanks to the funders, supporters and creative talent who have made Akiha Den Den possible: Creative Scotland, Aberdeen Performing Arts, Lighthouse and D-Range Studio. 

Akiha Den Den visual design by Nick Taylor.

Akiha Den Den is written and directed by Neil Cargill with original music and sound production by Simon James.